Student union

Basic information

The Student union is a student-elected representative body that protects student interests, participates in decision-making within higher education institutions, and represents students in the higher education system.

The Student union of the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics consists of seven members, three of whom are the President and Vice President of the Student union, and a representative in the University student union. The members of the Student union are elected by the students of the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatica during the student elections held every two years. The current composition of the Student union was elected in the 2023 student elections and commenced its work with the constitution of the Union by the Head of the Faculty of Applied Mathematics and Informatics, Prof. Kristian Sabo on July 6, 2023.

Filip KvesićPresident
Ivana GranošaVice President
Josip RepčekRepresentative in the University student union
Branimir Brekalo 
Andrija Novoselec 
Lovro Barić
Tomislav Vinković


Room 16 (ground floor)
Trg Ljudevita Gaja 6
31000 Osijek