Administrativno i pomoćno osoblje

 _AVM6118.jpg
Antonija Ljilja Bassi
ljilja@mathos.hr
soba: F (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-804
 _ART8631.jpg
Vlado Fotak
vfotak@mathos.hr
soba: 10 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-802
 _AVM6150.jpg
Marija Opačak
mopacak@mathos.hr
soba: 7 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-850
 _AVM6169.jpg
Lidija Radan
lidija@mathos.hr
soba: 10 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-888
 _AVM6146.jpg
Marija Sabo
msabo@mathos.hr
soba: 7 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-829
 _AVM6259.jpg
Tomislava Sudar
tsudar@mathos.hr
soba: F (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-860
 _AVM6133.jpg
Mirna Šušak Lukačević
msusak@mathos.hr
soba: G (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-813
 _AVM6135.jpg
petar@mathos.hr
soba: 31 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-808
 _AVM6179.jpg
Jan Valenta
jvalenta@mathos.hr
soba: 21 (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-830
 _ART8906.jpg
Snježana Varga
svarga@mathos.hr
soba: 7 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-806
 _AVM6158.jpg
Katarina Varnica
katarina.varnica@mathos.hr
soba: 7 (prvi kat)
tel: +385-31-224-831
 _DSC2590.jpg
Ivica Petrinec
soba: I (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-800
 _DSC2577.jpg
Katica Popović
soba: N (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-838
 _AVM6137.jpg
Ferdinand Urban
 _AVM6160.jpg
Bernadica Urban
soba: N (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-838
 _AVM6101.jpg
Marija Vidaković
soba: N (prizemlje)
tel: +385-31-224-838